Theatre Book Prize 2019 open for entries

News - Prizes Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Judges Donald Hutera, Graham Cowley, Edith Hall

The Society for Theatre Research Theatre Book Prize 2019 is open for entries. The deadline is 19 January.

The judges are dance and theatre critic Donald Hutera, producer Graham Cowley, and classics professor Edith Hall. They will announce their shortlist in April, and their winner in June.

Further details from

Also on BookBrunch

Featured Video


more charts »