Guild of Food Writers calls for 2020 awards entries

News - Prizes Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Four dedicated book categories

The closing date for entries to the Guild of Food Writers 2020 Awards is Monday 28 January.

The 13 categories in the awards include Food Book, First Book, International or Regional Cookbook, Specialist or Single Subject Cookbook, and General Cookbook. There are also food writing, recipe writing and drinks writing awards.

The closing date for completing entry forms is Monday 3 February 2020, and all materials must be with the judges by Monday 24 February.

The awards ceremony will take place on Tuesday 16 June at the RHS Lindley Hall, London SW1.

Details here.

Also on BookBrunch

Featured Video


more charts »