Costa judges announced

Liz Thomson
News - Prizes 16 Dec 2008

Actress Rosamund Pike, comedian and actor Alexander Armstrong, broadcaster and journalist Michael Buerk and TV presenter Andrea Catherwood have been named as judges for the final round of the £25,000 Costa Book of the Year Award, presented on 27 January in a ceremony hosted by Mariella Frostrup. Columnist and broadcaster Matthew Parris will be the Chair, while authors Lisa Jewell, Pauline McLynn, Roger McGough and Victoria Hislop will complete the panel.

Also on BookBrunch

Featured Video


more charts »